Apr 142016


Effective Friday, July 1, 2016
Rev. Mark Yates, C.PP.S., to Administrator of St. Patrick Church, Georgetown, St. Peter Church, Lovilia, and St. Patrick Church, Melrose, upon nomination from C.PP.S. Provincial Director Rev. Joseph Nassal, C.PP.S.

Martin Amos, Bishop of Davenport

Deacon David Montgomery, Chancellor

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 Leave a Reply



Copyright © 2009-2018 The Catholic Messenger
Site Map
Send feedback to All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, rewritten or redistributed without written permission.