Contact Us


Mailing address:

The Catholic Messenger
780 W. Central Park Ave.
Davenport, IA 52804

Phone Numbers
Phone: 563-323-9959
Toll free in Iowa: 1-866-843-9959
Fax: 563-888-4382
 
 
Editor: Barb Arland-Fye
 arland-fye@davenportdiocese.org
 
Assistant Editor and Scott County Reporter: Anne Marie Amacher,
amacher@davenportdiocese.org
 
Diocesan Reporter: Lindsay Steele,
steele@davenportdiocese.org
 
Circulation/Business Office Coordinator: Jill Henderson,
henderson@davenportdiocese.org
 
Advertising Representative: Phil Hart,
hart@davenportdiocese.org
 
Web Master/Videographer: Anthony Forlini
forlini@davenportdiocese.org 
 
Subscriptions
To subscribe to the Catholic Messenger, please contact Jill Henderson,
Circulation/Business Office Coordinator, at (563) 323-9959 or henderson@davenportdiocese.org.
 
Advertising 
To advertise in the Catholic Messenger, please contact Phil Hart,
Advertising Representative, at (563) 888-4249 or hart@davenportdiocese.org