SAU CFDD

Contact Us

 

Mailing address:

 

780 W. Central Park Ave., Davenport, IA 52804

Phone: 563-323-9959.

Toll free in Iowa: 1-866-843-9959.

Fax: 563-888-4382.


E-mail:

 

messenger@davenportdiocese.org

Editor: Barb Arland-Fye, arland-fye@davenportdiocese.org.Assistant Editor and Scott County Reporter: Anne Marie Amacher, amacher@davenportdiocese.org.

Accounting and Circulation Manager: Nancy Hamerlinck, hamerlinck@davenportdiocese.org.

Advertising Representative: Phil Hart, hart@davenportdiocese.org

Web Master/Videographer: Anthony Forlini, forlini@davenportdiocese.org.


Subscriptions

 

To subscribe to the Catholic Messenger, please contact Nancy Hamerlinck, circulation and billing manager, at (563) 323-9959 or hamerlinck@davenportdiocese.org.

Advertising

 

To advertise in the Catholic Messenger, please contact Phil Hart, Advertising Representative, at (563) 888-4249 or hart@davenportdiocese.org
 
Copyright © 2009-2017 The Catholic Messenger
Site Map
Send feedback to messenger@davenportdiocese.org. All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, rewritten or redistributed without written permission.